Aztec Theater Schedule

The Aztec Theater route is on the hour, every hour from 9 a.m.-9 p.m. This location is reserved seating only. Space is limited, so tickets purchased from anywhere other than the Aztec Theater may not be allowed.

For a full schedule of events, visit the Aztec Theatre site.


Def Legend – A Tribute to Def Leppard

Friday, April 14 | 8:00 PM

TICKETS


Portugal. The Man

Saturday, April 15 | 8:00 PM

TICKETS


‘Dazed and Confused’ Movie Screening Party

Thursday, April 20 | 8:00 PM

TICKETS


The Big Four – Tribute to Metallica, Anthrax, Megadeth and Slayer

Friday, April 21 | 8:00 PM

TICKETS


Thunder from Down Under

Wednesday, April 26 | 8:00 PM

TICKETS


Tech N9ne

Thursday, April 27 | 8:00 PM

TICKETS


Jams and Jokes with Tyman Productions

Saturday, April 29 | 8:00 PM

La Oreja De Van Gogh

Friday, May 5 | 9:00 PM

TICKETS


Robin Trower

Saturday, May 6 | 8:00 PM

TICKETS


Chevelle

Saturday, May 13 | 7:30 PM

TICKETS


John Mulaney: Kid Gorgeous

Sunday, May 21 | 7:00 & 9:00 PM

Translate »